How do I cancel my account?
If you're sure you'd like to cancel your account, we'll be so sorry to see you go! Canceling takes effect immediately — you won't be charged again, and your account will be inaccessible. Only the owner of the account can cancel it.
For security's sake, the data from your canceled account will be permanently deleted after 30 days. If you need to get back into your account before then for any reason, shoot us an email. We can help!
Now that you know everything you need to, start by clicking on the Account link at the top of the screen. Then, click the “Cancel my account” link at the bottom of the screen.